He shouldnt have called you stupid and I dont know if your rich are not but I remember myself at 16. I thought I was bullet proof and the concept of dying just never crossed my mind. As a new rider and at your age you probably would end up killing yourself or someone else with that bike. Take a motorcycle riders safety course (beginners) and really get use to riding then decide what bike is for you. Be safe and keep the shinny side up.
No comments:
Post a Comment